Posted by Coates Street Presbyterian Church on Sunday, May 24, 2020
5/24/2020
“Bittersweet Moments”

Posted by Coates Street Presbyterian Church on Sunday, May 17, 2020
“Aspire to Live Quietly”
Pastor Joel Lynn
5/17/2020

Posted by Coates Street Presbyterian Church on Sunday, May 10, 2020
“Covered Ears”
Pastor Joel W. Lynn
5/10/2020

Posted by Coates Street Presbyterian Church on Sunday, May 3, 2020
“Shameless Prayer”
Pastor Joel W. Lynn
5/3/2020

Posted by Coates Street Presbyterian Church on Sunday, April 26, 2020
“Swooning Prophet”
Pastor Joel W. Lynn
4/26/2020

Posted by Coates Street Presbyterian Church on Sunday, April 19, 2020
“Raised to Holiness”
Pastor Joel W. Lynn
4/19/2020

Posted by Coates Street Presbyterian Church on Sunday, April 12, 2020
“The Empty Tomb”
Easter Worship with Pastor Joel W. Lynn

Posted by Coates Street Presbyterian Church on Thursday, April 9, 2020
“Betrayed”
Maundy Thursday
Pastor Joel Lynn

Posted by Coates Street Presbyterian Church on Sunday, April 5, 2020
“Hosanna, Save Us”
Palm Sunday Worship
Joel W. Lynn

Posted by Coates Street Presbyterian Church on Sunday, March 29, 2020
Sunday, March 29th Service and Sermon “Lord, If You Had Been Here”
Rev. Joel W. Lynn
Sermon on 2 Samuel 18:4b-17a

Posted by Coates Street Presbyterian Church on Sunday, March 22, 2020
Pastor Joel’s Sermon 3-22-2020